Members of the Kiel Oncology Network in alphabetical order

Overview of the participating colleagues and institutions of the Kiel-Oncology-Network 2018 (in alphabetical order)

This list is non-exclusive and other researchers are of course invited to contribute.

Name, First name
academic degree
Institution Email-address
Açil, Yahya
Prof. Dr. rer. nat
Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery Yahya.Acil@uksh.de
Adam, Dieter
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Dadam@email.uni-kiel.de
Aden, Konrad
Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine I Konrad.Aden@uksh.de
Alban, Susanne
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Pharmaceutical Institute Salban@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de
Arlt, Alexander
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine I Aarlt@1med.uni-kiel.de
Arnold, Norbert
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and
Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology
Norbert.Arnold@uksh.de
Bacher, Petra
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Petra.Bacher@uksh.de
Baldus, Claudia
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
specialized in Hematology and Oncology
Claudia.Baldus@uksh.de
Bauerschlag, Dirk O.
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Dirk.Bauerschlag@uksh.de
Baumann, René,
Dr. med.
Department of Radiation Oncology Rene.baumann@uksh.de
Becker, Thomas
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Thomas.Becker@uksh.de
Bergmann, Juri
Dr. med.
Institute of Anatomy J.Bergmann@anat.uni-kiel.de
Bleich, Markus
Prof. Dr. med.
Institute of Physiology M.Bleich@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Bernsmeier, Alexander
Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Alexander.Bernsmeier@uksh.de
Böger, Christine
Dr. med.
Institute of Pathology Christine.Boeger@uksh.de
Both, Marcus
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology Mboth@rad.uni-kiel.de Marcus.Both@uksh.de
Brandt, Burkhard
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Clinical Chemistry Burkhard.Brandt@uksh.de
Brüggemann, Monika
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine II specialized in Hematology and Oncology M.Brueggemann@med.2.uni-kiel.de
Bruckmüller, Henrike
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pharmacology H.Bruckmueller@pharmakologie.uni-kiel.de
Burger, Renate
PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
R.Burger@med2.uni-kiel.de
Cario, Gunnar
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Pediatrics Gunnar.Cario@uksh.de
Cascorbi, Ingolf
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pharmacology Cascorbi@pharmakologie.uni-kiel.de
Classen, Birgit
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Pharmaceutical Biology Bclassen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de
Chitadze, Guranda
Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
specialized in Hematology and Oncology
Guranda.Chitadze@uksh.de
Egberts, Jan
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Jan-Hendrik.Egberts@uksh.de
Fabricius, Hans-Ake
PD Dr. med.
Cell Receptor Company, Genf
www.cellreceptor.ch
Hafabricius@cellreceptor.ch
Fedders, Henning
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pediatrics Henning.Fedders@uksh.de
Flörkemeier, Inken
M. Sc. Drug research
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Inken.Floerkemeier@uksh.de
Forster, Michael
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology M.Forster@ikmb.uni-kiel.de
Fritsch, Jürgen
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Juergen.Fritsch@uksh.de
Geismann, Claudia
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Internal Medicine I Cgeismann@email.uni-kiel.de
Glüer, Claus-C.
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology,
Section Biomedical Imaging
Glueer@rad.uni-kiel.de
Goebel, Simone
Dr. phil, Dipl. Psych.
Institute of Psychology Goebel@psychology.uni-kiel.de
Gramatzki, Martin
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
M.gramatzki@med2.uni-kiel.de
Hattermann-Koch, Kirsten
PD Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Anatomy K.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de
Hauser, Charlotte
Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Charlotte.hauser@uksh.de
Heise, Esther Marie Dr. rer. nat. Institute of Pharmaceutical Biology Mheise@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de
Hedemann, Nina
Dr. med. dent, M. Sc.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Nina.Hedemann@uksh.de
Held-Feindt, Janka
Prof. Dr. med., Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Neurosurgery Janka.Held-Feindt@uksh.de
Helm, Ole
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Olehelm@email.uni-kiel.de
Hendricks, Alexander
Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Alexander.Hendricks@uksh.de
Hertrampf, Karin
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery Hertrampf@mkg.uni-kiel.de
Hinz, Sebastian
Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Sebastian.Hinz@uksh.de
Hövener, Jan-Bernd
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Section Biomedical Imaging, MOIN CC Jan.Hoevener@rad.uni-kiel.de
Hoffmann, Markus
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery Mhoffmann@hno.uni-kiel.de
Hoyer, Bimba Franziska
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine I,
Section Rheumatology
Bimba.Hoyer@uksh.de
Iaccarino, Ingram
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Pathology,
Hematopthology Section and Lymph Node Register
Iiaccarino@medgen.uni-kiel.de  
Jansen, Olav
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology O.Jansen@neurorad.uni-kiel.de
Janssen, Ottmar,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Ottmar.Janssen@uksh.de
Jonat, Walter
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c.
Emeritus
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Walter.Jonat@uksh.de
Kabelitz, Dieter
Prof. Dr. med.
Emeritus
Institute of Immunology Kabelitz@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Kalthoff, Holger
Prof. rer. nat.
Emeritus
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Hkalthoff@email.uni-kiel.de
Kähler, Maike
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pharmacology Kaehler@pharmakologie.uni-kiel.de
Klapper, Wolfram
Prof. Dr. med.
Institute of Pathology, Hematopathology,
Section and Lymph Node Registry
Wklapper@path.uni-kiel.de
Klausz, Katja
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
Katja.Klausz@uksh.de
Kneba, Michael
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat.
Emeritus
Department of Internal Medicine II,
specialized in Hematology and Oncology
Sekretariat@med2.uni-kiel.de
Kouakanou, Léonce
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Leonce.Kouakanou@uksh.de
Lenk, Lennart
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pediatrics Lennartlenk@email.uni-kiel.de
Liewert, Inga
Dr. rer.nat.
Pharmaceutical Institute Iliewert@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de
Lettau, Marcus
PD Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Lettau@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Maass, Nicolai
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Nicolai.Maass@uksh.de
Mehdorn, H. Maximilian
Prof. Dr. med.
Emeritus
Department of Neurosurgery Mehdorn@nch.uni-kiel.de
Mentlein, Rolf
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Emeritus
Institute of Anatomy Rment@anat.uni-kiel.de
Miarka, Lauritz Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Lauritz@netbeese.de
Möller, Thorben
Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Thorben.Moeller@uksh.de
Mundhenke, Christoph
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Cmundhenke@hotmail.com
Murga Penas, Eva Maria
PD Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Human Genetics Emurga@medgen.uni-kiel.de
Nagel, Inga
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pharmacology Inagel@pharmakologie.uni-kiel.de
Oberg, Heiner
PD Dr. sc. hum.
Institute of Immunology Oberg@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Odenthal- Hesse, Linda
Dr. rer. nat.
Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, Plön Odenthalhesse@evolbio.mpg.de
Otte, Anna Department of Internal Medicine II ,
specialized in Hematology and Oncology
A.Otte@med2.uni-kiel.de
Peipp, Matthias
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
M.Peipp@med2.uni-kiel.de
Penate Medina, Oula
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Section Biomedical Imaging,
Department of Radiology and Neuroradiology
Oula.Penate@rad.uni-kiel.de
Penate Medina, Tuula
Dr. rer. nat.
Section Biomedical Imaging,
Department of Radiology and Neuroradiology
Tuula.Penate@rad.uni-kiel.de
Peters, Christian,
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Christian.Peters@uksh.de
Rahn, Sascha Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Sascha.Rahn@email.uni-kiel.de
Reiß, Karina
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Dermatology and Allergology Kreiss@dermatology.uni-kiel.de
Richter, Julia
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Pathology Jrichter@path.uni-kiel.de
Röcken, Christoph
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Pathology Christoph.Roecken@uksh.de
Röder, Christian
Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research C.roeder@email.uni-kiel.de
Röder, Thomas
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Zoology,
Department of Molecular Physiology
Troeder@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Roider, Johann
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Opthalmology Johann.Roider@uksh.de
Schäfer, Heiner
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Hschaef@1med.uni-kiel.de
Scheffold, Alexander
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Alexander.Scheffold@uksh.de
Schafmayer, Clemens
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Clemens.Schafmayer@uksh.de
Schewe, Denis
PD Dr. med.
Department of Pediatrics Denis.Schewe@uksh.de
Schrappe, Martin
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Pediatrics M.Schrappe@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de
Schütze, Stefan
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Schuetze@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Schulenburg, Hinrich
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Evolutionary Ecology Genetics,
Zoological Institute
Hschulenburg@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Sebens, Susanne
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Susanne.Sebens@email.uni-kiel.de
Selhuber-Unkel, Christine
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Materials Science Cse@tf.uni-kiel.de
Soeth, Edlyn
Dr. rer. nat.
Staff Department of Business Development,
Steering Committee- and Supervisory Board- Administration
Edlyn.Soeth@uksh.de
Szczepanowski, Monika
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Internal Medicine II M.Szczepanowski@med2.uni-kiel.de
Sommer, Anselm
Dr. rer. nat.
Yale University,
Cancer Biology Institute
Anselm.Sommer@yale.edu
Synowitz, Michael
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Neurosurgery Michael.Synowitz@uksh.de Schroeders@nch.uni-kiel.de
Tasdemir, Deniz
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
GEOMAR Centre of Marine Biotechnology Dtasdemir@geomar.de
Tawfik, Dooa
Dr. med., Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Dtawfik@daad-alumni.de
Tiwari, Sanjay
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology Stiwari@email.uni-kiel.de
Trauzold, Ania
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute for Experimental Cancer Research Atrauzold@email.uni-kiel.de
Valerius, Thomas
Prof. Dr. med.
Department of Internal Medicine II,
Section for Stem cell transplantation and Immunotherapy
T.Valerius@med2.uni-kiel.de
Van Mackelenbergh, Marion
Dr. med.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Marion.vanMackelenbergh@uksh.de
Von Schönfels, Witigo
Dr. med.
Department of General and Thoracic Surgery Witigo.vonSchoenfels@uksh.de
Weimer, Jörg
Dr. rer. nat.
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Joerg-Paul.Weimer@uksh.de
Wehkamp, Ulrike
Dr. med.
Department of Dermatology, Venerology an Allergology Uwehkamp@dermatology.uni-kiel.de
Wesch, Daniela
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Immunology Wesch@immunologie.uni-kiel.de
Will, Olga
Dr. vet.
Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Neuroradiology Olga.Will@rad.uni-kiel.de
Wiltfang, Jörg
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery Wiltfang@mkg.uni-kiel.de